diumenge, 11 de febrer del 2018

Campllong Dissabte 10/02/2018 Social Dance

Campllong Line-Dance
Dissabte/Saturday 10/febrer-february/2018
Social Dance-Ball Social
DJ: Rafel Corbí


Woman Up, Rachael McEnaney & Amy Christian
Throwback Love: Madge, Sarlemijn, Belloque & Van Grootel
Lay Low, Darren Bailey
Champagne Promise, Tina Argyle
Live Laugh Love, Rob Fowler
Rose Garden, Jo Thompson
Every Time She Walks By, Heather Barton
Missing, Heather Barton
Cheek To Cheek, Rob Fowler
Lonely Drum, Darren Mitchell
Rocket To The Sun, Maddison Glover
Midlers Way, Adrian Churm
Islands In The Stream, Karen Jones
Tell The World, Robbie McGowan Hickie
Come Dance With Me, Jo Thompson
Your Heaven, Niels Poulsen (Ensenyat-Teach) NEW-NOU
Blue Night Cha, Kim Ray
Heartbreak Express, Peter Metelnick
Until The Dawn, Gary Lafferty
Catané, Gabi Ibañez
Rock Around The Clock, Unknown
Blue Ain't Your Color, Verdonk & Belloque
On The Rocks, Peter Metelnick
Sweet Eyes, Montse Chafino & David Villellas
The Boat To Liverpool, Ross Brown
Love Remains, Gary O'Reilly
JR, Gabi Ibañez
Long Long Way, DJ Dan & Wynette Miller
Ticket To The Blues, Niels Poulsen
Wandering Hearts, Gary O'Reilly & Maggie Gallagher
Tag On, David Vilellas
Clap Snap, Philip Sobrielo & Rebecca Lee
Eatin' Right And Drinkin' Bad, Max Perry
Telepathy, Chris Hodgson
Recreation Land, Teo Lattanzio
Caught In The Act, Ann Word
Pitter Patter, Derek Robinson
Say It Again, Kate Sala
No Life After You, Guyton Mundy
Whole Again, Sue Johnstone
Tennessee Waltz Surprise, Andy Chumbly
Buffalo Bill, Rafel Corbi
Funk The Preacher Man, Gary O'Reilly
Just Another Woman, Lesley Clarke
When I See Ya, Robbie McGowan-Hickie
Strong Bounds, Fillon & Moggia
My New Life, John Offermans
Pull You Through, Maddison Glover & Jo Thompson
AB For Friends, Rafel Corbí
Blessed, Jackie Miranda
Tension, Gary O'Reilly & Maggie Gallagher
Little Darling, Cristina Tutusaus
Sexy Beaches, Musk-Whitehouse-Mundy-Poulsen
Crybaby, Gary O'Reilly & Helen O'Malley
It's Up Tou You, Kim Ray

Your Heaven (Niels Poulsen)

Cap comentari:

Publica un comentari a l'entrada